top of page
  • Writer's pictureShrayes Raman

Blog Post #5

1. Next year I will be attending University of California, Los Angeles. I plan to major in Computational Biology, and look forward to meeting new people and learning many new things. I want to also keep up my music at UCLA, so I will try to join a Jazz band.


2. To incoming students: Make sure to keep on top of all of your work for this class and you will have blast. This class with the right mindset will help you achieve things you never thought possible


3. I am most proud of competing in the LA science fair. I have always wanted to bring a project to the event and was excited to see all of the brilliant ideas students had put forth. It was a really awesome experience even if we didn't move on.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page