top of page
  • Writer's pictureShrayes Raman

Blog Post #1

- I am most exited to finally have freedom from college applications. I plan to use this extra time to further explore my interests in music and computer science, building up more practice and learning as much as I can.


- The primary problem our currently has is trying to find reliable "experts" with whom we can collaborate. We have tried o send out some emails but no one has responded. There are some questions we have regarding how we can make the system as efficient and easy to use as possible.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post #5

1. Next year I will be attending University of California, Los Angeles. I plan to major in Computational Biology, and look forward to meeting new people and learning many new things. I want to also ke

bottom of page