top of page
  • Writer's pictureShrayes Raman

Blog Post #4

Updated: Dec 12, 2018

- Overall I had a enjoyable experience at the JPL competition. I was excited to compete against other schools' teams as see if the months on work we had put in to the project would pay off. I was not too nervous before we went up, but when we got to the main stage and all the people were viewing the project and how it would execute the task, I froze up, especially when explaining the design. After the project finished and it was successful, I was very happy, as were my team members. I was also happy to see the other teams design succeed (although a little "salty" that they beat us), but was scared when it was announced that it was unclear if our team would move on. Luckily we are, and hopefully our design will go quicker next time.


-



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post #5

1. Next year I will be attending University of California, Los Angeles. I plan to major in Computational Biology, and look forward to meeting new people and learning many new things. I want to also ke

bottom of page